Websites

CONSERVATIVE NEWS AND ANALYSIS

Heritage Foundation     http://www.heritage.org/
The Hill     http://thehill.com/
GOPUSA – Holding Republicans’ Feet to the Fire    http://www.gopusa.com/   
Canada Free Press    http://www.canadafreepress.com/
Daniel Greenfield, analyzing political events around the world   http://sultanknish.blogspot.com/
RepubX:  Almost Everything the Media Does Not Want You To Know   http://www.repubx.com/
National Review   http://www.nationalreview.com/
Big Government    http://biggovernment.com/
Drudge Report   http://www.drudgereport.com/
Human Events.com      http://www.humanevents.com/
WorldNetDaily  http://www.wnd.com/
The Glenn Beck Program  http://www.glennbeck.com/
American Family Association  http://action.afa.net/
NumbersUSA: For Lower Immigration Levels  http://www.numbersusa.com/       
National Center for Policy Analysis   http://www.ncpa.org/
Investors.com   http://www.investors.com/
Townhall.com – Where Your Opinion Counts     http://townhall.com/
The Patriotic Underground   http://www.patrioticunderground.com/
Alex Jones’ Prison Planet   http://www.prisonplanet.com/
The Right-Wing Underground:  Resisting Socialism and Surrender  
                     http://right-wingunderground.blogspot.com/    
Hot Air      http://hotair.com/
Downsize DC  http://www.downsizedc.org/
Conservatives for Patients’ Rights (CPR)   http://www.cprights.org/
Discover the Networks: A Guide to the Political Left        www.discoverthenetworks.com
 
 
MICHIGAN CONSERVATIVES
Mackinac Center: Free-Market Public Policy for Michigan    www.mackinac.org
Michigan Votes: Legislation and Legislators’ Voting Records  http://www.michiganvotes.org/
MichNews.com: Conservative News and Commentary     http://www.michnews.com/
 
 
TEA PARTY WEBSITES
Tea Party Patriots    http://www.teapartypatriots.org/
American Liberty Alliance  http://americanlibertyalliance.com/
The 9.12 Project    http://www.the912project.com/
March on Washington  http://912dc.org/ 
“Grassroots 101: What All Activists Should Know”    http://stubbornfacts1776.com/?p=589
 
MICHIGAN TEA PARTY AND OTHER GROUPS
Michigan Tea Party Alliance    www.michiganteapartyalliance.com   
Rattle With Us – Plymouth, MI http://rattlewithus.ning.com/
Conservative Caucus of Monroe County  http://conservativecaucusofmonroecounty.com/
Campaign Committee For Michigan Conservatives          http://www.campaigncommitteeformichiganconservatives.org/
Downriver Republican Grassroots Organization  http://downriverrepublicans.org/default.aspx
Michigan’s Campaign for Liberty  http://www.campaignforliberty.com/usa/MI/
 
2ND  AMENDMENT / GUN RIGHTS
National Rifle Association   http://nra.org
New Downloadable Toolbar Lets You Stay Connected And Help NRA-ILA Every Time You Search Online
                                  http://www.nraila.org/ActionCenter/GrassRootsActivism.aspx?ID=72
 
 
LEGISLATORS/ CANDIDATES  – Contact information, vetting, action alerts, petitions and forms
 Senate Conservatives Fund    http://senateconservatives.com/
Independence Caucus: A Citizen’s movement to take back government from “Big Money” Interests groups   http://icaucus.ning.com/
National Precinct Alliance         http://www.nationalprecinctalliance.org/index.html
We the Candidates      http://wethecandidates.com/index.php
Family Research Council (FRC)      http://capwiz.com/frc/officials/
American Family Association (AFA)    http://www3.capwiz.com/afanet/home/
GOPUSA       http://www.capwiz.com/gopusa/home/
Numbers USA   http://www.numbersusa.com/content/congress/phone-numbers-and-mailing-addresses-memb.html
Freedom Works (action alerts, email forms to Congress)  http://www.freedomworks.org/take-action
Human Events http://capwiz.com/humanevents/mlm/signup/
Center for Individual Freedom (action alerts, email forms to Congress, media contacts)  http://cfif.org/htdocs/flash_2.htm
Grassfire.org (petitions to fax)  http://www.grassfire.org/
Congress Merge ( includes Guidelines on Communicating with Congress)  http://www.congressmerge.com/onlinedb/index.htm
 
 
MEDIA CONTACTS
Media contacts           http://www.congress.org/congressorg/dbq/media
 
 
 SUPPORT OUR TROOPS
“Speak Up” Apparel Plus   http://speakupapparel.com/supportourtroops.html
 
 
 OBAMA
The Obama File    http://www.theobamafile.com/ObamaLatest.htm
Expose Obama     http://www.exposeobama.com/
 
                    
 

Comments are closed.